Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under A
Namesort icon E-mail / Phone Title Department
Aviles, Melinda mepagan@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2835
Receiving Coordinator for Serials & Government Documents, Robeson Technical Services, Paul Robeson Library
Austin, Fay faaustin@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5934
Head, Database Management Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Augusma, David augusma@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6138
Unit Coordinator, Imaging Services, Alexander Library Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Au, Ka-Neng au@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5911
Business Librarian/Head of Media and Digital Library Services/Head of Technical Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Asaro, Joseph jasaro@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3617
Library Assistant, Kilmer Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Arencibia, Alejandro aarencib@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3815
Collection Management/Circulation, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Apgar, Debra Ann (Debbie) dapgar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5962
Library Associate, Continuing Resources Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Anderson, Henry handersn@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5904
Library Assistant, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Anderson, Katherine katander@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2830
Reference/Instruction Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Ananthan, Kalaivani kalaivani.ananthan@rutgers.edu
848-445-5815
Manager, Information Technology Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Alves, Elsa elsaag@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3798
Collection Management Coordinator, Institute of Jazz Studies Staff, Institute of Jazz Studies
Agnew, Grace gagnew@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5925, 848-445-5909
Associate University Librarian for Digital Library Systems Associate University Librarian, Technical and Automated Services
Abraham, Joseph joseph.abraham@rutgers.edu
848-932-5999
Computing Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Administration, Research and Instructional Services