Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under B
Namesort icon E-mail / Phone Title Department
Bush, Diarl dbush@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7851
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Brower, Mary Susan (Susan) sbrower@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6124
Holdings Record Maintenance Team Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Breslin, Sean sfb48@rulmail.rutgers.edu
856-225-2699
Library Assistant, Robeson Library Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Brennan, John brennanj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5863
Senior Administrative Assistant Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Boyle, Jeanne jeboyle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Associate University Librarian for Planning and Organizational Research, Administration and Interim Assistant Chancellor and Director, John Cotton Dana Library Associate University Librarian, Library Administration
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Bonianian, Zohreh zohreh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Bogorad, Meghan mlord@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6063
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Bijur, Ashwin avbijur@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5804
System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Best, Michelle mbest@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Claims Coordinator Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Bernal, Iliana ibernal@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3821
Technical Services Supervisor, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Bellanca, Pat bellanca@rci.rutgers.edu
732-445-3803
Library Associate, Center of Alcohol Studies Library Staff, Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Bejarano, William bejarano@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-445-4442
Information Specialist, Center of Alcohol Studies Library Staff, Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Becker, Linda lbecker@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3813
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Becker, Ronald rbecker@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6155
Head of Special Collections and University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Beard, Isaiah isaiah.beard@rutgers.edu
848-932-5932
Digital Data Curator, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Bartz, Stephanie sbartz@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
General Information Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Barthlomew, Marsha bartholo@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5855
End Processing Support, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Barnett, Martha martyb@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5818
Digital Library Applications Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Barbalace, Rosalba pinkdawn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Balter, Raymond balter@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5021
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Baker, Abigail Abaker@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5998
Business Manager Administrative Services, Library Administration