Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under C
Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Cabelli, Paul cabelli@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6117
Coordinator, Bibliographic Management Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Calhoun, Ellen calhoun@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3562
Government Publications Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Carey, Catherine ccarey25@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Carter, Brenda bcarter@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5797
Library Assistant, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Carton, Stacey sacarton@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5042
Manager, Sharon Fordham Lab, Douglass Research and Instructional Services, Research and Instructional Services
Charles, Henry hc@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6144
Coordinator, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Charles, Leslin lhc30@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Clark, Renee clarkrs@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3502
Library Technician II Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Conover, Kevin kevcon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3524
Library Assistant, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Corlis, Timothy tcorlis@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6147
Head of Preservation, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Costeira, Jodi jodi.costeira@rutgers.edu
848-932-5996
Payroll Clerk, Hourly Employment Administrative Services, Library Administration
Cunha, Fatima fcunha@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3822
Library Associate, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Cvetkovic, Vibiana bowman@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Head of Access & Collection Services, Robeson Library Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library