Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under G
Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort icon
Gingery, Devin dmk197@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5019
Library Associate II Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Goldberg, Debra degold@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2837
Reserve Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Grau, Barbara bdgrau@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Giorgio, Janet giorgioj@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3826
Administrative Assistant, Dana Administration, John Cotton Dana Library
Glazer, Harold hglazer@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5992
Communications Director Administrative Services, Library Administration
Gallagher, Matthew mg896@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5952
Library Associate, Music and Multimedia Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Golhar, Sindhu sgolhar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5918
Library Associate, Firm Orders, Claims and Cancellations, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Gupta, Bela BG301@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5883
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Golden, Gary ggolden@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Director, Robeson Library Director, Paul Robeson Library
Graham, Susan sugraham@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6131
Library Assistant, Serials Receiver Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Gonzaga, Nicholas ngonzaga@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5819
Systems Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Gardner, Judith (Judy) jgardner@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Head, University Libraries Access and Interlibrary Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Gardner, Rebecca rgardner@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Gasparotto, Melissa gasparom@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6102
Latin American, African, Latino, Spanish and Portuguese Studies Liaison Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
Anglo-American History/Political Science Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Grant, Bonita craftg@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6148
New Jersey Bibliographer, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Griffen, Anders a.griffen@rutgers.edu
973-353-3803
Project Archivist Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Grauer, Dorothy dgrauer@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5902
Library Associate, Inter-Library Loan Services, Dana Public Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Geng, Jie jg676@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5927
Applications Developer, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Gibson, John jgibson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2836
Instructional Technology Specialist Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Gorder, Erika gorder@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archival Associate, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Gaunt, Marianne gaunt@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration