Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under H
Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Harris-Clark, Maggie maggieh@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3158
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Hartman, Karen khartman@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Hartstein, James jamesmh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5930
Digital Media Coordinator, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Haviland, Krista kdandura@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3519
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Haynes, Theodora haynes@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Hendershot, Joan joanh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6121
Library Supervisor, Invoice/Claims Coordinator Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3797
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Hoffman, Helen hoffmanh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3581
Biological Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Holland, Jennifer jennyh10@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Hoover, David dhoover@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5897
Unix System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Houser, Charlene chwill@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7129
Business Manager, Research and Instructional Services Administration, Research and Instructional Services