Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under K
Namesort icon E-mail / Phone Title Department
Kaiser, Kimberly kkaiser@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3620
Unit Computing Specialist Staff, Research and Instructional Services
Kalamotousis, Eva evakal@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6066
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Katz, Martin makatz@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445 3542
Library Assistant, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Kesselman, Martin martyk@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3571
Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Kessler, Donna dkessler@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5997
Assistant to Libraries Head, Libraries Budget Office Administrative Services, Library Administration
Killough, Susan eyore@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5937
Library Associate, Approvals, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
King, Albert C. acking@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6153
Curator of Manuscripts, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Ko, Kristen pekkle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6030
Library Associate, Art Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Konin, Peter pkonin@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5922
Digital Project Coordinator, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Koruth, Mary Ann maryann.koruth@rutgers.edu
848-445-5814
Web Designer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Kostic, Maria-Liza malimako@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Assistant, Annex Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Krack, Robert rmk39@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6076
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Kranich, Nancy nancy.kranich@rutgers.edu
848-932-6078
Special Projects Research Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Kraska, Donna dkraska@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5559
Library Associate, Approvals, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Kuchi, Triveni kuchi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5733
Social Sciences/Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Kuehl, Kenneth (Ken) kuehl@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5942
Public Relations Assistant, Administration Administrative Services, Library Administration
Kuzma, David kuzmadav@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6151
Library Associate, Special Collections/University Archives Reference Staff, Special Collections and University Archives