Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under M
Name E-mail / Phonesort icon Title Department
Meyer, Tracey tmeyer@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5842
Information Technology Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
McNally, Teresa tmcnally@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2843
Supervisor/Dept. Coordinator, Access & Collection Services, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Macklin, Theresa tmacklin@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Evening Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
McDonnell, Tara taramcd@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Director of Development, Administration Library Advancement, Library Administration
McDonald, Samuel smcdon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5811
Web Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Head, Scholarly Communication Center, Repository Collection Librarian Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Mejia, Orla om80@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6015
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mills, Chiaki ocicats@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5014
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mukherjee, Nita nmukherj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5085
Library Supervisor, Chang Science Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Martin, Nancy ngmartin@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6156
Special Collections & Archives Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Mulez, John mulez@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6165
Collections Management Assistant, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6059
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Meister, Dean meister@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Associate, Annex Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
McElroy, Eugene mcelroy@work.rutgers.edu
848-932-9513
Library Associate, School of Management and Labor Relations Library Staff, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Mardikian, Shakeh (Jackie) mardikia@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3563
Medical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Maxwell, Corrine marasky@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6064
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Martinez, Andres maran@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5006
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mansouri, Mohammad (Mike) mansouri@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-4666, 732-445-5500 (x2171)
Library Associate, Chemistry and Physics Libraries Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Miller, L Melanie lmmill@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5919
Library Associate, Math Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mullen, Laura lbmullen@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Madden, Jean jpmadden@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate, Outreach and Reference, Robeson Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Morrow, Jill jlmorrow@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3610
Administrative Assistant, Kilmer, Research and Instructional Services Administration, Research and Instructional Services
Maguire, Jamie jamiemag@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6126
Library Associate Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Muller, Holly hollym@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3523
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
McGarty, Grace gmm144@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3601
Library Associate, Kilmer Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mills, Chad cmmills@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5924, 848-445-5853
Application Developer Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Morgan, Aletia aletia.morgan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6099
Research Application Designer Research and Instructional Services, Research and Instructional Services