Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under N
Namesort icon E-mail / Phone Title Department
Notarmaso, Silvana silvanan@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6157
Rare Book Cataloger, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Niessen, James (Jim) niessen@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6103
World History Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Newton, Gillian gnewton@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6055
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Nesbit, Mary Anne mnesbit@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2844
Interlibrary Loan and Resource Sharing Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Negron, Ramon rnegron@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5016
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Nathanson, Jill nathanj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3608
Reference and Instruction Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Nahory, Robert nahory@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5593
Digital Libraries Applications Developer, Dana Media and Digital Library Services, John Cotton Dana Library