Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under P
Name E-mail / Phone Titlesort icon Department
Perkins, Antoinette (Toni) perkinsa@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Accounts Payable Clerk, Collection Resources, Library Administration Receptionist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6154
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558
Chemistry & Physics Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Posluszny, Suzanne s.posluszny@rutgers.edu
848-932-6116
Claims/Invoice Coordinator Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Pastorio-Newman, Robin pastori@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6130
Coordinator, Serials Cancellations Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Copyright and Licensing Librarian Planning and Organizational Research, Library Administration
Purger, Tibor purger@rutgers.edu
848-445-5898
Director of Integrated Information Systems Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Puglisi, William wpuglisi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Facilities Coordinator Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pedersen, Maria mariaped@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6137
Head Clerk Bookkeeper, Imaging Services, Alexander Library Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Parin, (Erica) Radojka reparin@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5947
Human Resources Administrative Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pelote, Vincent pelote@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5595
Institute of Jazz Studies, Head of Technical Services/Sound Archivist, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Peck, Shirley sarai@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7851
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Perrotta, Steven sperro@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5792
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Pecoraro, Cathy cathypec@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6118
Library Specialist, Electronic Resources Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Paz, Bonnie brownpaz@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3805
Media Services Assistant, Dana Media and Digital Library Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Petosa, Michele petosa@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5949
Senior Administrative Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration
Papianni, Mark papianni@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-1478
Technical Coordinator, A/V Services Media and Digital Library Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Pickering, Kenneth (Ken) kenknick@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6144
Utility Worker, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services