Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under R
Namesort icon E-mail / Phone Title Department
Radeva, Irina irina.radeva@rutgers.edu
848-932-7851
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Radick, Caryn cradick@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6152
Digital Archivist, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Rake, John johnrake@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5038
Library Associate, Media Services, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Reavie, Keir keir.reavie@rutgers.edu
973-353-5573
Associate Director, Dana Associate Director, John Cotton Dana Library
Reiber, Jennifer jltaylor@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2833
Student Coordinator and Rutgers Delivery Service Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Reinhart, Jan jreinhar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5032
Library Supervisor, Media Services, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Ren, Wen-Hua whren@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3808
Reference Librarian (Documents/Business), Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Richardson, Alfreda alfredar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-4322
Library Assistant, Science & Engineering Resource Center Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Riley, Roselyn roselynr@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6031
Library Assistant, Art Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Ritter, Julianna ritterj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5936
Library Associate, Foreign Language/Specialty Items, and Recurring Orders, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Roberts, Daphne dpr@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5039
Library Associate, Media Services, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Robinson, James jwrjr@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6144
Utility Worker, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Ruggiero, Andrew aruggier@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5022
Unit Computing Specialist, Douglass Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Ruszala, Magdalena (Megan) ruszala.m@rutgers.edu
848-445-5893
Head, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services