Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under S
Name E-mail / Phonesort icon Title Department
Sherzad, Abdullah asherzad@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5017
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Stubbs, Brian bstubbs@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6054
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Singh, Christopher chsingh@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5930
IT Support, Dana Media and Digital Library Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Schulman, Donna donnas@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Librarian, School of Management and Labor Relations Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Smith, Edward (Ed) edsmith@rutgers.edu
848-445-5800
Unit Computing Manager Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Stec, Eileen estec@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5009
Instruction & Outreach Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Springs, Jr., Gene gsprings@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3615
Business Information Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Sloan, Jane jsloan@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5037
Media Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Spencer, Laura laspence@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Slavik, Lorraine lis@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7129
Administrative Assistant, Alexander and Art, Research and Instructional Services Administration, Research and Instructional Services
Sun, Li lisun@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5942
Head, East Asian Languages Section and Acting Head, Continuing Resources Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Serrano-Briones (Jackie), Maria mes321@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-353-5222
Unit Administrator/Specialist Staff, John Cotton Dana Library
Suarez, Edward (Eddie) mtv@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3535
Library Associate, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Sondhi, Neera nsondhi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6115
Library Associate, Bibliographic records management/Government Documents Processing Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sloat, Rebecca rebecca.sloat@rutgers.edu
848-932-6119
Coordinator, Serials Acquisitions, Distributed Technical Services Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sewell, Robert rgsewell@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Special Projects Research Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Sandler, Richard rssand@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5033
Multimedia Technical, Reformatting & Preservation Coordinator, Media Services, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Sandberg, Glenn sandberg@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6005
Library Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Smulewitz, Gracemary smulewi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6120
Head, Distributed Technical Services Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Sterback, Christopher sterback@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5899
Integrated Information System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Still, Julie still@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2846
Reference Librarian/Collection Development Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library