Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under T
Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort icon
Triggs, Jeffery triggs@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5928
Applications Developer, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Tehrani, Farideh tehrani@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6142
Preservation Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Thompson, Gideon gideon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5026, 848-932-7505
Rutgers University Libraries/School of Communication and Information Intern and Resident, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Tipton, Roberta tipton@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5910
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Tomaszewicz, Melody melodyt@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6114
Library Supervisor, Holdings Management Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Twagiramariya, Clotilde clotilde@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Serials Receiver Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Toke, Charlotte ctoke@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5953
Library Associate, Music and Multimedia Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Teichmann, Jeffrey jteich@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6057
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Tokar, Michele mtokar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3546
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Torres, William willtorr@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6060
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services