Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.



Search under W
Name E-mail / Phonesort icon Title Department
Watkins, Elizabeth Ann (Ann) ann.watkins@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
Life Sciences Librarian and Arts Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Wolff, Christine christine.wolff@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Program Coordinator Planning and Organizational Research, Library Administration
Wu, Xian Connie (Connie) conniewu@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Wertheimer, Donna donnawer@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference and Instruction Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Williamson, Drue druew@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6136
Library Associate, New Brunswick Libraries Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Williams, David dw244@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6134
Head Clerk Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Wood, Geoffrey (Geoff) geoffrey.wood@rutgers.edu
848-445-5791
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
732-445-3527
Librarian, Center of Alcohol Studies Library Library Faculty, Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Worth, Kelly kaklynch@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5063
Administrative Assistant, Douglass and Chang, New Brunswick Libraries Administration, Research and Instructional Services
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Humanities Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Wang, Minglu minglu@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5810
Data Services Librarian, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Wilt, Marilyn mrwilt@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5938
Training & Learning Coordinator, Administration Administrative Services, Library Administration
Whittle, Monique mwhittle@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2829
Assistant to the Director, Paul Robeson Library Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Wilson, Myoung Chung mywilson@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6106
Social Sciences Librarian/Liaison School of Communication and Information, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Wells, Rita raw150@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6128
Coordinator, Receiving and Serials Orders Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Womack, Ryan rwomack@rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Warwick, Robert (Bob) warwick@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5895
Application Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Watson, Billie Joyce watson@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3857
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library