• Articles
  • Books
  • Journals
  • Audio/Video
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for movies, music, and more
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books available at Rutgers Libraries
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find audio or video material in the Rutgers collections, enter one or more keywords and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How do I find audio or video materials?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort ascending
Bernal, Iliana ibernal@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3821
Technical Services Supervisor, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Breslin, Sean sean.breslin@rutgers.edu
856-225-2699
Library Assistant, Robeson Library Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Bejarano, William bejarano@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-445-3803
Information Specialist, Center of Alcohol Studies Library Staff, Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Beard, Isaiah isaiah.beard@rutgers.edu
848-932-5932
Digital Data Curator, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Becker, Ronald rbecker@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6155
Head of Special Collections and University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Bartz, Stephanie sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
General Information Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Barnett, Martha martyb@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5818
Digital Library Applications Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Bijur, Ashwin avbijur@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5804
System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Blankenhorn, Nancy blankenh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-7840
Library Specialist; Rm.C932 Information and Education, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Best, Michelle mbest@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Claims Coordinator Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Brower, Mary Susan (Susan) sbrower@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6124
Holdings Record Maintenance Team Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Bahia, Percival bahia@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Boyle, Jeanne jeboyle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Associate University Librarian for Planning and Organizational Research, Administration and Interim Assistant Chancellor and Director, John Cotton Dana Library Associate University Librarian, Library Administration
Baker, Abigail abaker@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5998
Business Manager Administrative Services, Library Administration
Brennan, John brennanj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5863
Senior Administrative Assistant Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Bogorad, Meghan mlord@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6063
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Barbalace, Rosalba pinkdawn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Bonianian, Zohreh zohreh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Balter, Raymond balter@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5021
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Bush, Diarl dbush@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-7851
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Becker, Linda lbecker@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3813
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library