• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Namesort ascending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Brennan, John brennanj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5863
Senior Administrative Assistant Administration, Technical and Automated Services
Bradshaw, Cherron cherron.bradshaw@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Boyle, Jeanne jeboyle@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Associate University Librarian for Planning and Organizational Research, Administration Associate University Librarian, Library Administration
Boros, Flora fab47@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6146
Acting Exhibitions Coordinator and Public Services Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-5909
Librarian, Head of Public Services, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Bonianian, Zohreh zohreh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Bogorad, Meghan mlord@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6063
Library Associate, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Blankenhorn, Nancy blankenh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-7840
Library Specialist; Rm.C920 Information and Education, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Bijur, Ashwin avbijur@rutgers.edu
848-445-5804
System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Best, Michelle mbest@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6129
Library Associate Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Bernal, Iliana ibernal@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3821
Technical Services Supervisor, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Becker, Linda lbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3813
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Becker, Ronald rbecker@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6155
Head of Special Collections and University Archives Administration, Special Collections and University Archives
Beard, Isaiah isaiah.beard@rutgers.edu
848-932-5932
Digital Data Curator, Shared User Services Shared User Services, Shared User Services
Bartz, Stephanie stephanie.bartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6113
Information Services Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Barnett, Martha martyb@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5818
Digital Library Applications Specialist Shared User Services, Shared User Services
Barbalace, Rosalba rose.barbalace@rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Library Supervisor, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Balter, Raymond balter@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5021
Library Assistant, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Badessa, Matt matthew.badessa@rutgers.edu
848-932-5940
Public Relations Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration