• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Namesort descending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Cabelli, Paul cabelli@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6117
Coordinator, Bibliographic Management Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Calhoun, Ellen calhoun@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-3562
Government Publications Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Carter, Brenda bcarter@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5797
Library Assistant, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Carton, Stacey sacarton@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5042
Manager, Sharon Fordham Lab, Douglass Research and Instructional Services, Research and Instructional Services
Charles, Henry hc@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6144
Coordinator, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Charles, Leslin leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
848-445-4432
Instructional Design Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Ciallella, Elizabeth cialleem@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm. M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Clark, Samone samone.clark@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Clark, Renee clarkrs@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3502
Library Technician II Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Cohn, Judy cohn@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-0560
Director, Health Sciences Libraries Director, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Conover, Kevin kevcon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3524
Library Assistant, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Corlis, Timothy tcorlis@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6147
Head of Preservation, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Costeira, Jodi jodi.costeira@rutgers.edu
848-932-5996
Payroll Clerk, Hourly Employment Administrative Services, Library Administration
Croft, Janet Brennan janet.b.croft@rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Head, Access and Delivery Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Cuervo, Adriana adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
973-353-5571
Associate Director, Institute of Jazz Studies Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Cunha, Fatima fcunha@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3822
Library Associate, Dana Technical Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Cupryk, Robert cupryk@ca.rutgers.edu
732-235-7261
Information & Education Librarian Information and Education, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Cvetkovic, Vibiana bowman@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Head of Access & Collection Services, Robeson Library Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library