• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort ascending
Gaunt, Marianne gaunt@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration
Gorman, Daria gorman@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-6057
Supervising Cataloger; Rm.C920 Technical Services, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Gorder, Erika gorder@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6150
Archival Associate, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Gibson, John john.gibson@rutgers.edu
856-225-2836
Instructional Technology Specialist Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Galt, James galtja@rwjms.rutgers.edu
732-235-3369
Curriculum Development and Instructional Designer Staff, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Geng, Jie jg676@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5927
Applications Developer, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Grauer, Dorothy dgrauer@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5902
Library Associate, Inter-Library Loan Services, Dana Public Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Gasparotto, Melissa gasparom@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6102
Latin American, African, Latino, Spanish and Portuguese Studies Liaison Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Glynn, Thomas (Tom) glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105
Anglo-American History/Political Science Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Garrison, Jeanne jgarriso@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6034
Part-time Reference Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Gardner, Rebecca RGARDNER@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-445-3605
Social Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Giannetti, Francesca francesca.giannetti@rutgers.edu
848-932-6097
Digital Humanities Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Gonzaga, Nicholas ngonzaga@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5819
Systems Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Graham, Susan sugraham@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6131
Library Assistant, Serials Receiver Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Golden, Gary gary.golden@rutgers.edu
856-225-2828
Director, Robeson Library Director, Paul Robeson Library
Gallagher, Matthew mg896@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5952
Library Associate, Music and Multimedia Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Golhar, Sindhu sgolhar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5918
Library Associate, Firm Orders, Claims and Cancellations, Acquisitions Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Gupta, Bela BG301@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5883
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Glazer, Harold hglazer@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5992
Communications Director Administrative Services, Library Administration
Giorgio, Janet giorgioj@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5223
Administrative Assistant, Dana Administration, John Cotton Dana Library
Grau, Barbara bdgrau@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Goldberg, Debra degold@rulmail.rutgers.edu
856-225-2837
Reserve Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Gingery, Devin dmk197@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5019
Library Associate II Access Services, Research and Instructional Services