• Articles
  • Books
  • Journals
  • Audio/Video
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for movies, music, and more
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books available at Rutgers Libraries
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find audio or video material in the Rutgers collections, enter one or more keywords and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How do I find audio or video materials?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Departmentsort ascending
Hartstein, James jamesmh@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-5930
Digital Media Coordinator, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Huang, Anna huanga1@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-3668
User Support Specialist; Rm.M913 Media and Micro. Ctr., George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Haynes, Theodora haynes@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2838
Business Librarian/Information Literacy Coordinator, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3797
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Hoffman, Helen hoffmanh@rutgers.edu
848-445-3581
Biological Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Hartman, Karen khartman@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Hoover, David dhoover@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-5897
Unix System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Hargwood, Pam hargwood@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Information and Education, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Hamlette, Dianne hamlette@ca.rutgers.edu
732-235-7610
Section Chief Document Delivery, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Hendershot, Joan joanh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6121
Library Supervisor, Invoice/Claims Coordinator Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Hutton, Jacqueline huttonjj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-4581
Chief of Circulation; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Houser, Charlene charlene.houser@rutgers.edu
848-932-7129
Business Manager, Research and Instructional Services Administration, Research and Instructional Services
Holland, Jennifer jennyh10@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Haviland, Krista kdandura@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3519
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Harris-Clark, Maggie maggieh@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3158
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library