• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Namesort descending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Hamlette, Dianne hamlette@libraries.rutgers.edu
732-235-7610
Section Chief Document Delivery, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Hargwood, Pam hargwood@rutgers.edu
732-235-7604
Information & Education Librarian Librarians, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Harris-Clark, Maggie maggieh@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3158
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Hartman, Karen khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6104
Social Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Hartstein, James jamesmh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5930
Digital Media Coordinator, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Haviland, Krista kdandura@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3519
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Hendershot, Joan joanh@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6121
Library Supervisor, Invoice/Claims Coordinator Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Hershorn, Tad hershorn@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-353-3804
Project Archivist, Institute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Holland, Jennifer jennyh10@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-8345
Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Hoover, David dhoover@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5897
Unix System Administrator Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Houser, Charlene charlene.houser@rutgers.edu
848-932-5997
Manager - Business Operations Administrative Services, Research and Instructional Services
Huang, Anna huanga1@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-3668
User Support Specialist; Rm.M913 Media and Micro. Ctr., George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Hutton, Jacqueline huttonjj@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-4581
Chief of Circulation; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences