• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Namesort ascending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Just, Melissa melissa.just@rutgers.edu
848-932-6112
Associate University Librarian for Research & Instructional Services Associate University Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
Jusino, Manuel mjusino@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6106
RUL/SC&I Intern Resident Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Judkins, Amber ajudkins@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3816
Library Assistant, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Joyner, Amy ajoyner@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5995
Head Accounting Clerk Administrative Services, Library Administration
Joseph, Michael mjoseph@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6163
Rare Book Librarian, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Johnson, Pamela pamela.johnson@rutgers.edu
848-445-3547
Unit Computing Specialist, Library of Science and Medicine Research and Instructional Services, Research and Instructional Services
Jantz, Ronald rjantz@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5921
Digital Library Architect, Scholarly Communication Center/Technical and Automated Services Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services