• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Title Department
Macklin, Theresa tmacklin@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Evening Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Maharjan, Tara tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6158
Processing Archivist Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Maloney, Krisellen krisellen.maloney@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian University Librarian, Library Administration
Mansouri, Mohammad (Mike) mansouri@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5890
Library Associate Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Marker, Rhonda rmarker@rutgers.edu
848-932-5923
Director of Shared User Services Director, Shared User Services
Martin, Nancy ngmartin@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6156
Administrative Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Martinez, Andres maran@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5006
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
McDonald, Samuel smcdon@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5811
Web Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
McElroy, Eugene mcelroy@work.rutgers.edu
848-932-9513
Library Associate, School of Management and Labor Relations Library Staff, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
McGarty, Grace gmm144@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3601
Library Associate, Kilmer Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
McMurrer, Nancy nip5@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5968
Director of Development Administration, Library Administration
McNally, Teresa tmcnally@libraries.rutgers.edu
856-225-2843
Supervisor/Dept. Coordinator, Access & Collection Services, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Meister, Dean meister@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Associate, Annex Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mejia, Orla om80@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6015
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services Collection Services and Resource Sharing, Collection Development and Management
Meyer, Tracey tmeyer@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5842
Information Technology Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6059
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Miller, L Melanie lmmill@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-5919
Library Associate, Math Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mills, Chad cmmills@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5924
Digital Library Architect Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Mills, Chiaki ocicats@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5014
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mitre, Ermira ermira.mitre@rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Mobley, Corisa mobleyco@rutgers.edu
973-972-6528
Principal Management Assistant Administration, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Modica, Stephen modicasf@libraries.rutgers.edu
973-972-9550
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C920 Librarians, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Morrow, Jill jlmorrow@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3610
Administrative Assistant, Kilmer Library Administrative Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mukherjee, Nita nmukherj@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-5085
Library Supervisor, Chang Science Library Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Mulez, John mulez@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-932-6165
Collections Management Assistant, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Mullen, Laura lbmullen@rutgers.edu
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, New Brunswick Libraries Library Faculty, New Brunswick Libraries
Muller, Holly hollym@libraries.rutgers.edu
848-445-3523
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, New Brunswick Libraries