• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Titlesort descending Department
Morrow, Jill jlmorrow@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3610
Administrative Assistant, Kilmer Library Administrative Services, Library Administration
Mullen, Laura LBMULLEN@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian/Open Access Specialist, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Mulez, John mulez@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6165
Collections Management Assistant, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Mills, Chad CMMILLS@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-932-5924, 848-445-5853
Digital Library Architect Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Macklin, Theresa tmacklin@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Evening Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Marker, Rhonda RMARKER@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-932-5923
Head, Scholarly Communication Center, Repository Collection Librarian Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Modica, Stephen modicasf@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-9550
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C932 Information and Education, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Meyer, Tracey tmeyer@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5842
Information Technology Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6059
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Meister, Dean meister@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Associate, Annex Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mejia, Orla om80@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6015
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
McGarty, Grace gmm144@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3601
Library Associate, Kilmer Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Miller, L Melanie lmmill@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5919
Library Associate, Math Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Madden, Jean jpmadden@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate, Outreach and Reference, Robeson Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Mansouri, Mohammad (Mike) mansouri@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5890
Library Associate, Physics Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
McElroy, Eugene mcelroy@work.rutgers.edu
848-932-9513
Library Associate, School of Management and Labor Relations Library Staff, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Moscinski, Julie A. jmoscinski@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Mukherjee, Nita NMUKHERJ@RULMAIL.RUTGERS.EDU
848-932-5085
Library Supervisor, Chang Science Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Martinez, Andres maran@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5006
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mills, Chiaki ocicats@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5014
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Muller, Holly hollym@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3523
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mardikian, Shakeh (Jackie) MARDIKIA@RULMAIL.RUTGERS.EDU
848-445-3563
Medical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Mayo, Anthony mayoal@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-5317
Program Support Coordinator Administration, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Morgan, Aletia aletia.morgan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6099
Research Application Designer Research and Instructional Services, Research and Instructional Services
Martin, Nancy ngmartin@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-6156
Special Collections & Archives Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
McNally, Teresa TMCNALLY@CAMDEN.RUTGERS.EDU
856-225-2843
Supervisor/Dept. Coordinator, Access & Collection Services, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
McDonald, Samuel smcdon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5811
Web Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services