• Articles
  • Books
  • Journals
  • Audio/Video
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for movies, music, and more
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books available at Rutgers Libraries
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find audio or video material in the Rutgers collections, enter one or more keywords and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How do I find audio or video materials?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phonesort descending Title Department
Morgan, Aletia aletia.morgan@rutgers.edu
848-932-6099
Research Application Designer Research and Instructional Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mills, Chad cmmills@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5924, 848-445-5853
Digital Library Architect Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
Mitre, Ermira EM688@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician Access Services, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
McGarty, Grace gmm144@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3601
Library Associate, Kilmer Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Muller, Holly hollym@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3523
Library Supervisor, Library of Science & Medicine Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Morrow, Jill jlmorrow@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3610
Administrative Assistant, Kilmer, Research and Instructional Services Administration, Research and Instructional Services
Moscinski, Julie A. jmoscinski@smlr.rutgers.edu
848-932-9608
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Madden, Jean jpmadden@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2857
Library Associate, Outreach and Reference, Robeson Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Mullen, Laura LBMULLEN@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-445-3663
Behavioral Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Miller, L Melanie lmmill@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5919
Library Associate, Math Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mansouri, Mohammad (Mike) mansouri@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5890
Library Associate, Physics Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Martinez, Andres maran@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5006
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mardikian, Shakeh (Jackie) MARDIKIA@RULMAIL.RUTGERS.EDU
848-445-3563
Medical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Maxymuk, John maxymuk@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2842
Reference Librarian/Head of Public Services, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Mayo, Anthony mayoal@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-5317
Assistant Director of Administration and Special Projects; Rm.M923 Administration, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
McElroy, Eugene mcelroy@work.rutgers.edu
848-932-9513
Library Associate, School of Management and Labor Relations Library Staff, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Meister, Dean meister@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Library Associate, Annex Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mikitish, Stephanie mikitish@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6059
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Modica, Stephen modicasf@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-9550
Information & Education Librarian; Rm.C932 Information and Education, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Mulcahy, Kevin mulcahy@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6108
Humanities Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Mulez, John mulez@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6165
Collections Management Assistant, Special Collections/University Archives Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Martin, Nancy ngmartin@rci.rutgers.edu
848-932-6156
Special Collections & Archives Assistant Staff, Special Collections and University Archives
Mukherjee, Nita NMUKHERJ@RULMAIL.RUTGERS.EDU
848-932-5085
Library Supervisor, Chang Science Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mills, Chiaki ocicats@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5014
Library Supervisor, Douglass Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Mejia, Orla om80@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6015
Library Associate, Interlibrary Loan Services, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Marker, Rhonda RMARKER@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-932-5923
Head, Scholarly Communication Center, Repository Collection Librarian Scholarly Communication Center, Technical and Automated Services
McDonald, Samuel smcdon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5811
Web Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
McDonnell, Tara TARAMCD@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU
848-932-7505
Director of Development, Administration Library Advancement, Library Administration
Macklin, Theresa tmacklin@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2840
Evening Coordinator, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
McNally, Teresa TMCNALLY@CAMDEN.RUTGERS.EDU
856-225-2843
Supervisor/Dept. Coordinator, Access & Collection Services, Robeson Access Services, Paul Robeson Library
Meyer, Tracey tmeyer@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5842
Information Technology Specialist Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services