• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Find a Librarian | Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments | All Rutgers Directory


Namesort ascending E-mail / Phone Title Department
Purger, Tibor purger@rutgers.edu
Director of Integrated Information Systems Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Puglisi, William wpuglisi@rci.rutgers.edu
Facilities Coordinator Administrative Services, Library Administration
Presler, Amanda amanda.presler@rutgers.edu
Financial Planning Specialist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Polgar, Joann polgarjo@ca.rutgers.edu
Library Technician Document Delivery/Circulation, Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences
Pilch, Janice janice.pilch@rutgers.edu
Copyright and Licensing Librarian Library Faculty, Library Administration
Pickering, Kenneth (Ken) kenknick@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Utility Worker, Shipping & Receiving, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Coordinator of Libraries Human Resources Administrative Services, Library Administration
Peters, Julie A. jpeters@smlr.rutgers.edu
Library Director, James B. Carey Library Library Faculty, School of Management and Labor Relations Library
Perrone, Fernanda hperrone@rci.rutgers.edu
Archivist and Head, Exhibitions Program, Curator of the William Elliot Griffis Collection, Special Collections/University Archives Library Faculty, Special Collections and University Archives
Perkins, Antoinette (Toni) perkinsa@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Accounts Payable Clerk, Collection Resources, Library Administration Receptionist Administrative Services, Library Administration
Pelote, Vincent pelote@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Director of Operations, Instute of Jazz Studies, Dana Library Faculty, Institute of Jazz Studies
Pecoraro, Cathy cathypec@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Library Specialist, Electronic Resources Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Peck, Shirley sarai@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Library Assistant, Alexander Library Access Services, Research and Instructional Services
Paz, Bonnie brownpaz@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Media Services Assistant, Dana Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Pastorio-Newman, Robin pastori@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Coordinator, Serials Cancellations Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Parin, (Erica) Radojka reparin@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Human Resources Administrative Assistant Administrative Services, Library Administration
Papianni, Mark papianni@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Technical Coordinator, A/V Services Media Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Palumbo, Laura laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
Chemistry & Physics Librarian and Science Data Specialist, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services