• Articles
  • Books & Media
  • Journals
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books, music, movies, and more
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phone Titlesort ascending Department
Watson, Billie Joyce watson@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3857
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Wolff, Christine christine.wolff@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Program Coordinator Planning and Organizational Research, Library Administration
Watkins, Elizabeth Ann (Ann) ann.watkins@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
Life Sciences Librarian and Arts Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Wilson, Philip pwilson@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-5319
Library Technician; Rm.M930 Interlibrary Loan, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Williams, LaTisha willialc@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Williams, Christine cwilliam@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Specialist; Rm. M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Williamson, Drue druew@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6136
Library Associate, New Brunswick Libraries Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Wood, Geoffrey (Geoff) geoffrey.wood@rutgers.edu
848-445-5791
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
848-445-3527
Librarian, Center of Alcohol Studies Library Library Faculty, Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Williams, David dw244@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6134
Head Clerk Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Wu, Xian Connie (Connie) conniewu@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Humanities Librarian and Head, Media Services Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Wang, Minglu minglu@rutgers.edu
973-353-3810
Data Services Librarian, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Womack, Ryan rwomack@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Wells, Rita raw150@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6128
Coordinator, Receiving and Serials Orders Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Whittle, Monique mwhittle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
856-225-2829
Assistant to the Director, Paul Robeson Library Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Warwick, Robert (Bob) warwick@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5895
Application Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Worth, Kelly kaklynch@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5063
Administrative Assistant, Douglass and Chang, New Brunswick Libraries Administrative Services, Library Administration