• Articles
  • Books
  • Journals
  • Audio/Video
  • Course Reserves
Search for course reserves
Search for movies, music, and more
Search for journals, magazines, and newspapers
Search for books available at Rutgers Libraries
Search for articles across multiple library databases

To find a journal, magazine, or newspaper article in the most popular databases in your subject area, enter your search term(s) and choose a subject from the pull-down menu. To view a complete list of indexes and databases available at Rutgers, click on View all databases. For more information see "How Do I Find an Article?"

To find books and more in the Library Catalog, enter your term(s) and select a search type in the pull-down menu. For more information see "How Do I Find a Book?"

To find a print or electronic journal in the Rutgers collections, enter its title or keywords in the title and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How Do I Find a Journal?"

To find audio or video material in the Rutgers collections, enter one or more keywords and select the appropriate search type in the pull-down menu. For more information, see "How do I find audio or video materials?"

To find a list of books, textbooks, and electronic articles placed on course reserve by your instructor, enter your instructor's last name and search. You can also use the pull-down menu to search by course title or number.

Faculty and Staff Directory

This directory lists staff and librarians at the Rutgers University Libraries on Camden, Newark and New Brunswick/Piscataway campuses.

See also the Directory of Libraries, Centers, and Departments, the Collection Development / Subject Specialist Librarians directory, or the Rutgers Online Directory.


ALLABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


Name E-mail / Phonesort ascending Title Department
Wilkinson, Zara zara.wilkinson@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2831
Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Williams, LaTisha willialc@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-8538
Library Technician; Rm.M912 Circulation, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Watson, Billie Joyce watson@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3857
Supervisor, Dana Access Services, John Cotton Dana Library
Warwick, Robert (Bob) warwick@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5895
Application Developer Integrated Information Systems, Technical and Automated Services
Womack, Ryan rwomack@rutgers.edu
848-932-6107
Data Librarian Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Wells, Rita raw150@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6128
Coordinator, Receiving and Serials Orders Distributed Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Wilson, Philip pwilson@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-5319
Library Technician; Rm.M930 Interlibrary Loan, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Wadley, Natalie osenenna@ca.rutgers.edu
973-972-3834; 848-932-6077
Systems and Web Development Librarian; Rm.C918 Systems, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Whittle, Monique mwhittle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
856-225-2829
Assistant to the Director, Paul Robeson Library Staff, Paul Robeson Library
Wilt, Marilyn mrwilt@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5938
Training & Learning Coordinator, Administration Administrative Services, Library Administration
Wang, Minglu minglu@rutgers.edu
973-353-3810
Data Services Librarian, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Weber, Mary Beth mbfecko@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-0500
Head, Central Technical Services Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
White, Krista kwhite2@rutgers.edu
973-353-5913
Digital Humanities Librarian Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library
Worth, Kelly kaklynch@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5063
Administrative Assistant, Douglass and Chang, New Brunswick Libraries Administration, Research and Instructional Services
Ward, Judit Hajnal judit.ward@rutgers.edu
732-445-3527
Librarian, Center of Alcohol Studies Library Library Faculty, Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Wood, Geoffrey (Geoff) geoffrey.wood@rutgers.edu
848-445-5791
Library Associate, Monographs Cataloging Section Central Technical Services, Technical and Automated Services
Williams, David dw244@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6134
Head Clerk Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Williamson, Drue druew@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6136
Library Associate, New Brunswick Libraries Imaging Services, Research and Instructional Services
Wertheimer, Donna donnawer@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2849
Reference and Instruction Librarian, Robeson Library Faculty, Paul Robeson Library
Williams, Christine cwilliam@rulmail.rutgers.edu
973-972-4361
Library Specialist; Rm.C920 Technical Services, George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Wu, Xian Connie (Connie) conniewu@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3489
Engineering Resource Librarian, Research and Instructional Services Library Faculty, Research and Instructional Services
Wolff, Christine christine.wolff@rutgers.edu
848-932-7505
Program Coordinator Planning and Organizational Research, Library Administration
Watkins, Elizabeth Ann (Ann) ann.watkins@rutgers.edu
973-353-3809
Life Sciences Librarian and Arts Coordinator, Dana Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library