LOGIN HERE
HOURS & DIRECTIONS
SEARCH WEBSITE
SITE INDEX
MY ACCOUNT
LIBRARIES HOME
SEARCH IRIS AND OTHER CATALOGS
FIND ARTICLES
FIND ARTICLES WITH SEARCHLIGHT
FIND RESERVES
RESEARCH RESOURCES
RUCORE/INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY
CONNECT FROM OFF-CAMPUS
HOW DO I...?
REFWORKS
SEARCHPATH
LEARNING TOOLS
BORROWING
DELIVERY AND INTERLIBRARY LOAN
REFERENCE
FACULTY SERVICES
ABOUT THE LIBRARIES
GIVING TO THE RUTGERS
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
NEWS AND EVENTS
ALUMNI LIBRARY
RETURN TO RUTGERS
HOME PAGE
SEARCH RUTGERS
Martin Kesselman
Life Sciences Librarian;
martyk@rci.rutgers.edu
April 9, 2002
Research Resources:
Subject Research Guides:
Agricultural Science:
Databases and Internet Resources
General Agriculture
Agriculture Food and Resources Economics
Animal Science
Biotechnology
Entomology
Environmental Science
Extension
Horticulture
Marine Science
Pesticides and Pest Control
Plant Pathology
Plant Science
Water Resources
General Agriculture
Ag Center - USDA
Agriculture in the Classroom
AgNIC - Agriculture Network Information Center
Agricola
Agricultural Databases
ARS Genome Database Resource
Center for Veterinary Medicine
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture (CHLA)
Extension Toxicology Network
Farm Subsidy Database, 1996-2000
INFOMINE: Biological, Agricultural and Medical Sciences
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
IPRINT (ICRISAT in Print) - database
The Journal of Agricultural Research
National Agricultural Library Preservation Program
National Center for Agricultural Law Research and Information
Penn State Agronomy Guide
PubMed
Scirus for Scientific Information Only
Sustainable Agriculture Network
TEKTRAN: Agricultural Research Service Database
Agricultural, Food and Resources Economics
For more economic resources please visit the
Economics Data and Text Resources
page.
AgriBiz
Agricultural Market Access Database
Agrimine
Agricultural Market Information Virtual Library
Agricultural Statistics
EconData
Foreign Trade Statistics
Library of Congress Country Studies and Area Handbook
New Jersey Labor Market Information
Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development
USA Trade
USDA Economics and Statistics System
Animal Science
Animal Damage Management
Animal Welfare Institute
Animal Welfare Institute Quarterly
Institute for Animal Health
Institute for Animal Health - Reports and Publications
Biotechnology
Biotechnology: An Information Resource
Biotechnology Risk Assessment Research Grants Program
Entomology
Biological Control Insects For Aquatic, Wetland and Invasive Plants
Book of Insect Records
Butterflies of North America
Entomology and Forest Resources Digital Information Work Group
Forest Insects & Diseases
Insect Management Guide
Integrated Taxonomic Information System (ITIS)
Kentucky Pest News
New Entomological Taxa
Orthoptera Species File Online
On-line Insect Database
Resistant Pest Management Newsletter
Environmental Science
Global Change Data
Index of Environmental Chemistry Methods
Toxics Release Inventory - EPA
University of Connecticut Health Center. Office of Environmental Health and Safety
Extension
E-answers Your Extension Information Source
Journal for Extension
Horticulture
Subtropical Horticulture Research Station
Marine Science
CCAMLR - Convention on the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources
Large Marine Ecosystems of the World
Marine and Coastal Geographic Information
Marine Research for Australia
National Marine Fisheries Service. Coral Reefs: Critical Bio-diversity and Fisheries Resources
Ocean Conservation Society
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Virtual Newsroom
Pesticides and Pest Control
ARS Pesticide Properties Database
National Agricultural Pest Information System (NAPIS)
PAN Pesticide Database
Pesticide Action Network
Pesticide Information Center On-Line
Pesticide Information Profiles
USGS Pesticide National Synthesis Project - Annual Use Maps
Plant Pathology
Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
Traditional Agriculture and Plant Pathology
Plant Science
Botany Databases
Catalog of Botanical Illustrations
Center for Plant Biotechnology Research
Flora Europaea
Forage Information System
Phytochemical and Ethnobotanical Databases
Plant Facts
Plants - Database Search
Plants National Database
U.S.D.A. National Plants Database
Water Resources
Arizona Water Resource
CSREES New England Region Water Quality Program
Database of Online Documents Covering Water and Agriculture
EPA Recent Additions in Water News
Freshwater Environment Network
GREEN - Global Rivers Environmental Education Network
USGS Water Resources of the United States
Water Quality Criteria and Standards -EPA
Water Quality Information Center
Water Quality Initiatives and Agriculture: An Electronic Bibliography
Created by Hector Perez-Gilbe
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/rr_gateway/research_guides/ag/databases.shtml
Send Website feedback to the
Libraries Webmaster
© Copyright 1996-2009, Rutgers University Libraries (
Further Copyright Information
)