LOGIN HERE
HOURS & DIRECTIONS
SEARCH WEBSITE
SITE INDEX
MY ACCOUNT
LIBRARIES HOME
SEARCH IRIS AND OTHER CATALOGS
FIND ARTICLES
FIND ARTICLES WITH SEARCHLIGHT
FIND RESERVES
RESEARCH RESOURCES
RUCORE/INSTITUTIONAL REPOSITORY
CONNECT FROM OFF-CAMPUS
HOW DO I...?
REFWORKS
SEARCHPATH
LEARNING TOOLS
BORROWING
DELIVERY AND INTERLIBRARY LOAN
REFERENCE
FACULTY SERVICES
ABOUT THE LIBRARIES
GIVING TO THE RUTGERS
UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
NEWS AND EVENTS
ALUMNI LIBRARY
RETURN TO RUTGERS
HOME PAGE
SEARCH RUTGERS
Questions?
Ask a Librarian
13 August 2004
Research Resources:
Subject Research Guides:
Chemical Sciences:
Indexes / Databases
Primary Chemistry Content
SciFinder Scholar
(Chemical Abstracts)
SciFinder Scholar Resources
from the Chemical Abstracts Service
CrossFire Beilstein
CrossFire Beilstein Data Fields Reference Guide
from MDL Information Systems
Secondary Chemistry Content
Academic Search Premier
(EBSCOhost) 250 chemistry/chemical industry related journals indexed
Dissertations and Theses
Engineering Index
General Science Full Text
History of Science Technology and Medicine
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Inspec
Medline
Web of Science
Related Resources
BioOne
Biosis Previews
Business Source Premier
- Chemical / Pharmaceutical Industry articles
CAB Abstracts
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management Index
GeoRef
IngentaConnect
Journal Citation Reports
Fulltext Indexes and Databases
Academic Search Premier
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
JSTOR
ScienceDirect
Wiley Interscience
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/rr_gateway/research_guides/chem/databases.shtml
Send Website feedback to the
Libraries Webmaster
© Copyright 1996-2009, Rutgers University Libraries (
Further Copyright Information
)