STAFF RESOURCES

Contacts / Staff

Administrative Services

Jeanne Boyle, Director of Administrative Services
jeboyle@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Budget

Abigail DiPaolo, Business Manager
abaker@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Donna Kessler, Business Specialist
dkessler@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Amy Joyner, Head Accounting Clerk
ajoyner@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Tonie Perkins, Unit Coordinator
perkinsa@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Jodi Costeira, Business Aide
juc3@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Human Resources

Jeanne Boyle, Director of Administrative Services
jeboyle@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Michele Petosa, Coordinator of Human Resources
petosa@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Erica Parin, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
reparin@rulmail.rutgers.edu



Last updated: September 12, 2013; April 8, 2016
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/admin_services/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2016, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)