STAFF RESOURCES

Contacts / Staff

Administrative Services

Lila Fredenburg, Director of Administrative Services
lilafred@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Budget

Abigail Baker, Business Manager
abaker@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Donna Kessler, Business Specialist
dkessler@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Amy Joyner, Head Accounting Clerk
ajoyner@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Tonie Perkins, Unit Coordinator
perkinsa@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Jodi Costeira, Business Aide
juc3@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Human Resources

Lila Fredenburg, Director of Administrative Services
lilafred@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Michele Petosa, Human Resources Sr. Administrative Assistant
petosa@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Erica Parin, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
reparin@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Staff Development

Marilyn Wilt, Training and Learning Coordinator
mrwilt@rulmail.rutgers.edu



Last updated: September 12, 2013
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/admin_services/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)