Water Emergency Demonstration
Go Back One Slide (b key) Slide 2 / 37 Go to Next Slide (press space)

Collection Management Functional Group



Penny Weniger, Group Leader Douglass Library weniger@rci.rutgers.edu
Mary Brodman Alexander Library brodman@rci.rutgers.edu
Diarl Bush Alexander Library dbush@rci.rutgers.edu
Marilyn Herod Chemistry Library mherod@rci.rutgers.edu
Martin Katz Library of Science & Medicine makatz@rci.rutgers.edu
Robert Krack Alexander Library rmk39@rci.rutgers.edu
Christopher Lee Libraries Annex chrlee@rci.rutgers.edu
Andy Martinez Mathematical Sciences Library maran@rci.rutgers.edu
Ana Ramirez Alexander Library anamr@rci.rutgers.edu
Matt Spaventa Douglass Library spaventa@rci.rutgers.edu
Jeff Teichmann Library of Science & Medicine jteich@rci.rutgers.edu