STAFF RESOURCES

Access Services Committee: Membership

Barbalace, Rosalba
Student Coordinator Group Coordinator
pinkdawn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6058
Cvetkovic, Vibiana
Camden Campus Representative
bowman@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2832
Fizur, Eric
Camden Campus Representative
efiz@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2839
Gardner, Judy
Chair
jgardner@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6077
Harris-Clark, Maggie
Newark Campus Representative
maggieh@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3158
Haviland, Krista
Resource Sharing Group Coordinator
kdandura@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3519
Ishii, Yoshiko
Newark Campus Representative
ishii@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3825
Lipinski, Barry
Circulation and Public Services Group Coordinator
bvl@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3838
Martinez, Andy
New Brunswick Campus Representative
maran@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5006
Meister, Dean
Annex Representative
meister@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-2089
Meyer, Tracey
Integrated Information Systems Representative
tmeyer@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5842
Reavie, Keir
Newark Campus Representative
keir.reavie@rutgers.edu
973-353-5573
Reinhart, Jan
Media Representative
jreinhar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5032
Sandberg, Glenn
Interlibrary Loan Representative
sandberg@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6005
Suarez, Eddie
Collection Management Group Coordinator
mtv@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3535
Teichmann, Jeff
Training Group Co-coordinator
jteich@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6057
Tokar, Michele
Training Group Co-coordinator
mtokar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3546
Voorhees, Darryl
Imaging Services Representative)
d.voorhees@rutgers.edu
848-932-6135
Young, Paul
Acting Resource Sharing Group Coordinator, Fall 2010
pjyesq@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3607


Last updated: September 4, 2012
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/access_serv_com/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)