STAFF RESOURCES

Collection Development Council: Members


Robert Sewell (Chair)
AUL for Collection Development and Management
Libraries Administration
Phone: 732/932-7505
FAX: 732/932-7637
Email: rgsewell@rci.rutgers.edu
Grace Agnew
AUL for Digital Library Systems
Libraries Administration
Phone: 732/445-5908 (TAS); 732/932-7505 (Admin.)
FAX: 732/445-5888 (TAS); 732/932-7637 (Admin.)
Email: gagnew@rci.rutgers.edu
Ron Becker
(Appointed SCUA Representative)
Special Collections
Phone: 732/932-7006
FAX: 732/932-7012
Email: rbecker@rci.rutgers.edu
Jeris Cassel
GERT
Kilmer Library
Phone:732/445-4432(x111)
Email: cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
Valeda Dent
AUL for Research and Instructional Services
Libraries Administration
Phone: 732/932-7129(x173)
FAX: 732/932-1101
Email:
Karen Hartman
(Elected Social Science Representative 2007/09)
New Brunswick Libraries
Phone: 732/932-7129(x135)
Email: khartman@rci.rutgers.edu
Ann Montanaro
Systems, TAS
Phone: 732/445-5896
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: montanar@rci.rutgers.edu
Kevin Mulcahy
(Appointed New Brunswick Representative 2007/08)
Phone: 732/7129(x129)
Email: mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
Laura Mullen
(Elected Sciences Representative 2007/09)
New Brunswick Libraries
Phone: 732/445-1337(x106)
Email: lbmullen@rci.rutgers.edu
Mary Page
Acquisitions, TAS
Phone: 732/455-5894
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: mspage@rci.rutgers.edu
John Shepard
(Elected Arts and Humanities Representative 2007/09)
Alexander Library
Phone: 732/932-9407(x36)
Email: jdshep@rci.rutgers.edu
Gracemary Smulewitz
(Appointed)
Distributed technical Services, TAS
Phone: 732/932-7388(x161)
Email: smulewi@rci.rutgers.edu
Julie Still
(Appointed Camden Campus Representative 2007/08)
Robeson Library
Phone: 856/225-2846
FAX: 856/225-6488
Email: still@camden.rutgers.edu
Farideh Tehrani
(Appointed)
Preservation
Phone: 732/932-7129(x109)
Email: tehrani@rci.rutgers.edu
Ann Watkins
(Appointed Newark Campus Representative July-Dec. 2007)
Dana Library
Phone: 973/353-5911
FAX: 973/353-1133
Email: ewatkins@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Mary Beth Weber
(Appointed 2007/08)
Cataloging and Metadata Services, TAS
Phone: 732/445-0500
Email: mbfecko@rci.rutgers.edu


Last updated July 19, 2007; August 6, 2007
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/cdc/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)