STAFF RESOURCES

Collection Management Group: Membership


                            
Robert Krack  Alexander  rmk39@rulmail.rutgers.edu(848) 932-6076
Elsa Alves  Jazz  elsaag@andromeda.rutgers.edu(973) 353-3798
Alex Arencibia  Dana  aarencib@andromeda.rutgers.edu(973) 353-3815
Elizabeth Ciallella  Smith  cialleem@ca.rutgers.edu(973) 972-0706
Devin Gingery  Chang  devin.gingery@rutgers.edu(848) 932-0305
Soo Lee  Kilmer  leesoo@rulmail.rutgers.edu(848) 445-3163
Theresa Macklin  Robeson  tmacklin@camden.rutgers.edu(856) 225-6033 ext. 2840
Fred Onorato  Alexander  onorato@rci.rutgers.edu(848) 932-7851 ext. 113
Shirley Peck  Alexander  sarai@rci.rutgers.edu(732) 932-7851 ext. 202
Irina Radeva  Alexander  irina.radeva@rutgers.edu(848) 932-7851
Abdullah Sherzad  Douglass  asherzah@rulmail.rutgers.edu(732) 932-9411 ext. 17
Jamie Smith  Alexander  jamie.e.smith@rutgers.edu(848) 932-6126
Edward Suarez  LSM  mtv@rulmail.rutgers.edu(848) 445-3535
Anthony Timek  LSM  agtimek@rulmail.rutgers.edu(848) 445-3502


Last updated: November 21, 2013; October 6, 2014; September 17, 2015
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/collection_mgt_group/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2016, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)