STAFF RESOURCES

Collection Management Group: Membership


Alves, Elsa  elsaag@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Arencibia, Alex  aarencib@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Krack, Robert (Coordinator)  rmk39@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Lee, Soo  leesoo@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Lynch, Bill  wilynch@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Macklin, Theresa  tmacklin@camden.rutgers.edu
Maguire, Jamie  jamiemag@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Martinez, Andy  maran@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Onorato, Fred  onorato@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Peck, Shirley  sarai@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Radeva, Irina  irina.radeva@rutgers.edu
Staton, Jimmie  staton@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Suarez, Eddie  mtv@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Timek, Anthony  agtimek@rulmail.rutgers.edu


Last updated: November 21, 2013; October 6, 2014
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/collection_mgt_group/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)