STAFF RESOURCES

Advisory Committee on Library Services for Persons with Disabilities: Members

The RUL Committee on Library services for Persons with Disabilities consists of campus representatives, Systems Department representative, and the Webmaster.

Joe Abraham, Coordinator
Alexander Library
169 College Avenue/College Avenue
848-932-5999
Email: joseph.abraham@rutgers.edu

Ed Smith, IIS Coordinator
Technical Services Building
Busch
848-445-5800
Email: edsmith@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Mark Papianni, Coordinator
John Cotton Dana Library
185 University Avenue/Newark Campus
973-353-1478
Email: papianni@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Jean Madden, Coordinator
Paul Robeson Library
5th and Penn Sts./Camden Campus
856-225-2857
Email: jpmadden@camden.rutgers.edu

Samuel McDonald, Webmaster
Technical Services Building
Busch
848-445-5811
Email: rulweb@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Chiaki Mills, Coordinator
Mabel Smith Douglass Library
8 Chapel Drive/Douglass Campus
848-932-5014
Email: ocicats@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Holly Muller, Coordinator
Library of Science and Medicine
165 Bevier Road/Busch
848-445-3523
Email: hollym@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Megan Lotts, Coordinator/Chair
Voorhees Hall
Art Library
71 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1248 848-932-7189
Email: megan.lotts@rutgers.edu

Ann Watkins
John Cotton Dana Library
185 University Avenue/Newark Campus
973-353-3809
Email: ewatkins@rulmail.rutgers.edu



Last updated June 23, 2011; February 16, 2012; June 15, 2013; October 2013
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/disabilities/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)