Planning and Coordinating Committee: Members

Natalie Borisovets
Faculty Coordinator

Karen Hartman
Deputy Faculty Coordinator/Faculty Coordinator Elect

Leslin Charles (2015/17)
Melissa De Fino (Fall 2016)
Faculty Secretary

Jeanne Boyle
AUL for Planning & Organizational Research

Zara Wilkinson (2016/18)
Camden Robeson Library Representative

Adriana Cuervo (2016/18)
Newark Dana Library Representative

Kayo Denda (2017/18)
New Brunswick Libraries Representative

Christine Lutz (2016/18)
Special Collections and IJS Representative

Melissa De Fino (2016/18)
TAS Representative

Judith Cohn (2016/18)
Health Sciences Libraries Representative

Last updated July 14, 2015; July 15, 2015; July 27, 2015; July 28, 2015; July 27, 2016
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2016, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)