STAFF RESOURCES

Libraries Health and Safety Committee: Members

Name, Department/Library Phone Email
Michele Petosa, Chair
Libraries Human Resources
848-932-5949petosa@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Lila Fredenburg
Library Administration
848-932-7505 lilafred@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Barry Lipinski
Douglass Library
848-445-3838bvl@rulmail.rutgers.edu
William Puglisi
Alexander Library
848-932-7505wpuglisi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Kelly Worth
Mabel Smith Douglass Library
Alexander Library
848-932-5063kaklynch@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Keir Reavie
John Cotton Dana Library, Newark
973-353-5573ktr30@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Susan Tel
John Cotton Dana Library, Newark
973-353-3826susantel@rutgers.edu
Jill Morrow
Kilmer Library
848-445-3610jlmorrow@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Laura Friday
Library of Science and Medicine
848-445-3551lhf018@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Henry Charles
Public Services
848-932-6144hc@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Tim Corlis
Special Collections & University Archives
848-932-6147tcorlis@rulmail.rutgers.edu
John Brennan
Technical and Automated Services
848-445-5863brennanj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Monique Whittle
Paul Robeson Library, Camden
856-225-2829mwhittle@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Susan Tran
Smith Library, Newark
973-972-4353transs@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Anthony Mayo
Smith Library, Newark
973-972-5317mayoal@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Joann Polgar
RWJ Library
732-235-7610polgarjo@rulmail.rutgers.edu


Last updated February 14, 2013; May 2, 2013; August 22, 2013; May 5, 2014
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/health_com/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)