Libraries Health and Safety Committee: Members

Name, Department/Library Phone Email
Michele Petosa, Chair
Libraries Human Resources
Lila Fredenburg
Library Administration
Barry Lipinski
Douglass Library
William Puglisi
Alexander Library
Kelly Worth
Mabel Smith Douglass Library
Alexander Library
Keir Reavie
John Cotton Dana Library, Newark
Jill Morrow
Kilmer Library
Laura Friday
Library of Science and Medicine
Henry Charles
Public Services
Tim Corlis
Special Collections & University Archives
John Brennan
Technical and Automated Services
Ramon Negron
Douglass Library
Monique Whittle
Paul Robeson Library, Camden
Susan Tran
Smith Library, Newark
Anthony Mayo
Smith Library, Newark
Joann Polgar
RWJ Library

Last updated February 14, 2013; May 2, 2013; August 22, 2013
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)