STAFF RESOURCES

Libraries Health and Safety Committee: Members

Name, Department/Library Phone Email
Michele Petosa, Chair
Libraries Human Resources
848-932-5949petosa@libraries.rutgers.edu
Barry Lipinski
Douglass Library
848-445-3838bvl@libraries.rutgers.edu
William Puglisi
Alexander Library
848-932-7505wpuglisi@libraries.rutgers.edu
Kelly Worth
Mabel Smith Douglass Library
848-932-5063kaklynch@libraries.rutgers.edu
Susan Tel
John Cotton Dana Library, Newark
973-353-3826susantel@rutgers.edu
Jill Morrow
Kilmer Library
848-445-3610jlmorrow@libraries.rutgers.edu
Laura Friday
Library of Science and Medicine
848-445-3551lhf018@libraries.rutgers.edu
Henry Charles
Public Services
848-932-6144hc@libraries.rutgers.edu
Tim Corlis
Special Collections & University Archives
848-932-6147tcorlis@libraries.rutgers.edu
John Brennan
Technical and Automated Services
848-445-5863brennanj@libraries.rutgers.edu
Monique Whittle
Paul Robeson Library, Camden
856-225-2829mwhittle@libraries.rutgers.edu
Joann Polgar
RWJ Library
732-235-7610polgarjo@libraries.rutgers.edu
Corisa Mobley
George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences
973-972-6528mobleyco@rutgers.edu


Last updated May 5, 2014; October 6, 2014; July 8, 2015; February 23, 2016; March 16, 2016; July 8, 2016
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/health_com/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2016, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)