STAFF RESOURCES

Interlibrary Loan Committee: Membership

Last Updated/Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2001

Library Name email Phone FAX
ALEX Belasco, Mary mbelasco@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8345 732/932-7579
DANA Borisovets, Natalie natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu 973/353-5909 973/353-1133
LSM Evanowski, Stella stellae@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-4726 732/445-4790
PSC Gardner, Judy jgardner@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7505 732/932-7637
CAMDN Golden, Gary ggolden@crab.rutgers.edu 856/225-6036 856/225-6428
ALEX Grau, Barbara bdgrau@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8345 732/932-7579
DANA Grauer, Dorothy dgrauer@andromeda.rutgers.edu 973/353-5902 973/353-1133
ALEX Herrera, Ana aherrera@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8345 732/932-7579
CAMDN Haynes, Theo haynes@crab.rutgers.edu 856/225-6035 856/225-6428
ALEX Mihalick, Jane mihalick@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8345 732/932-7579
ALEX Miller, Lillian lillym@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8345 732/932-7579
C/L Miller, Robert rbmiller@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8348 732/932-7579
LSM Mullen, Laura lbmullen@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-4806 732/445-5703
C/L Nelson, Mary mcnelson@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8348 732/932-7579
CAMDN Nesbit, Mary Anne mnesbit@crab.rutgers.edu 856/225-6037 856/225-6428


 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/interlib_loan_com/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)