Standing members of the council include the three campus coordinators for collections; the AULs for Collection Development and Management and for Digital Library Systems; the Heads of Technical Services and of Distributed Technical Services; representatives of Access Services, Technical and Automated Services, Special Collections and University Archives, and the Institute of Jazz Studies; and a co-chair (or alternate) of the Committee on Scholarly Communication. In addition, four faculty members are elected to provide system-wide representation for each of the broad disciplinary areas.

Library Resources Council (LRC) AY 2015/2016

Standing Members

Campus Coordinators for Collections

Discipline Area Representatives (elected - 7/2014 - 6/2016)

Last updated July 18, 2014; June 3, 2015; July 28, 2015
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)