STAFF RESOURCES

Public Services Council: Members



Valeda Dent (Chair)
(AUL for Research and Instructional Services)
Libraries Administration
Phone: 732/932-7129(x173)
FAX: 732/932-1101
Grace Agnew
(AUL for Digital Library Systems)
Phone: 732/445-5908
Fax: 732/445-5888
Email: gagnew@rci.rutgers.edu
Susan Beck
(Appointed Camden Campus Representative)
Phone: 856/225-6033x23
Fax: 856/225-6428
Email: susanb@camden.rutgers.edu
Natalie Borisovets
(Appointed Newark Campus Representative)
Phone: 973/353-5909
Fax: 973/353-1133
Email: natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Judy Gardner
(Head, University Libraries Access and Interlibrary Services)
Phone: 732/932-7505
Fax: 732/932-7637
Email: jgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
Ron Jantz
(Elected Information Technology and Multimedia Representative 2007/09)
Phone: 732/932-8573(x180)
Fax: 732/932-1101
Email: rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu
Jackie Mardikian
(Medical Science Librarian)
Phone: 732/445-1337 (x307)
Fax: 732/445-5703
Email: mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu
Ann Montanaro
(Head, Systems)
Phone: 732/445-5896
Fax: 732/445-5888
Email: montanar@rci.rutgers.edu
Tom Glynn
(Elected Reference and Information Services Representative 2007/09)
Phone: 732/932-7129(x128)
Fax: 732/932-1101
Email: glynn@rci.rutgers.edu
Caryn Radick
(Appointed Special Collections and University Archives Representative)
Phone: 732/932-7006(x374)
Fax: 732/932-1101
Email: cradick@rci.rutgers.edu
Bob Sewell
(AUL for Collection Development)
Phone: 732/932-7505
Fax: 732/932-7637
Email: rgsewell@rci.rutgers.edu
Eileen Stec
(Elected Instructional Services Representative 2007/09)
Phone: 732/932-9407 (x25)
Fax: 732/932-6777
Email: estec@rci.rutgers.edu


Last updated: September 17, 2007
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/psc/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)