STAFF RESOURCES

Reserve Group: Membership

Alejandro Arencibia
Dana Library
aarencib@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-3815
Joseph Asaro
Kilmer Library
jasaro@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3617
Linda Becker
Dana Library
lbecker@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5161
Zohreh Bonianian
Alexander Library
zohreh@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6056
Kevin Conover
LSM
kevcon@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3524
Debra Goldberg
Camden Library
degold@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-2848
Eva Kalamotousis
Alexander Library
evakal@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6066
Irina Lotchkina
Alexander Library
loutchk@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6068
Ramon Negron
Douglass Library
rnegron@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5016
John Rake
Music Library
johnrake@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5038
Alfreda Richardson
SERC
alfredar@rulmail.rutgers.edu
732-445-4322
Abullah Sherzad
Douglass Library
asherzad@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5017
Paul Young, Coordinator
Kilmer Library
pjyesq@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3607


Last updated September 14, 2012; June 24, 2014
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/reserves_group/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)