STAFF RESOURCES

Rutgers University Libraries Advisory Committee: Members

Ms. Marianne Gaunt, Chair
VP for Information Services & University Librarian
Alexander Library
169 College Avenue
College Avenue Campus
gaunt@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Professor David E. Axelrod
Department of Genetics
Nelson Biolabs, 604 Allison Road
Busch Campus
axelrod@biology.rutgers.edu

Professor Cati Coe
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice
OFC Building
Camden Campus
ccoe@camden.rutgers.edu

Ms. Monica Devanas
Director Faculty Development & Assessment Program
Teaching Excellence Center
116 College Avenue
College Avenue Campus
devanas@ctaar.rutgers.edu

Professor Daniel Fishman
GSAPP-Clinical Psychology
Room A211
Psychology Building
Busch Campus
dfish96198@aol.com

Professor Susan L. Golbeck
Department of Educational Psychology
Graduate School of Education
10 Seminary Place
College Avenue Campus
golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu

Professor Rufus E. Hallmark
Department of Music
Mason Gross School of the Arts
Graduate Music House
Room 200C
Douglass Campus
hallmark@rci.rutgers.edu

Professor Mary E. Hawkesworth
Women & Gender Studies
5 Chapel Drive
Douglass Campus
mhawkes@rci.rutgers.edu

Professor James P. Masschaele
Department of History
Van Dyck Hall
College Avenue Campus
massch@rci.rutgers.edu

Professor Meredith McGill
English
FAS, Murray Hall 102
College Avenue Campus
mlmcgill@rci.rutgers.edu

Professor Bruce M. Mizrach
SAS-Economics
Room 303B
New Jersey Hall
College Avenue Campus
mizrach@econ.rutgers.edu

Professor Joan Morrell
Distinguished Professor II
Center for Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience
197 University Avenue
Newark Campus
jmorrell@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Professor Andrew N. Norris
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
98 Brett Road
Busch Campus
norris@rutgers.edu

Dr. Richard J. Novak
Vice President for Continuing Studies and Distance Education
85 Somerset Street, Room 300
College Avenue Campus
richard.novak@rutgers.edu

Associate Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Inclusion (OIDI)
Old Queens
83 Somerset Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1281
pitts@oldqueens.rutgers.edu

John A. Walker, MD
Professor and Vice-Chair for Education
Department of Medicine
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Medical Education Building, Room 408A
One Robert Wood Johnson Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
jwalker@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Ms. Marlie Wasserman
Director, Rutgers University Press
106 Somerset Street, 3rd Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
marlie@rci.rutgers.edu

Robert Wieder, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine,
New Jersey Medical School
Associate Director for Clinical and Translations Research,
NJMS Cancer Center
Interim Provost, RBHS
205 South Orange Avenue, H1216
Newark, NJ 07103
wiederro@njms.rutgers.edu



Last updated March 20, 2014
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/rul_adv_com/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)