STAFF RESOURCES

Technical Services Council: Members

Grace Agnew (Chair)
AUL for Digital Library Systems
Phone: 732/445-5908
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: gagnew@rci.rutgers.edu
Ka-Neng Au
Appointed - Newark Campus Representative 2006/07
Phone: 973/353-5911
FAX: 973/353-1133
Email: au@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Ellen Calhoun
Government Publications Committee Representative
Phone: 732/445-1337 x-205
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: calhoun@rci.rutgers.edu
Valeda Dent
AUL for Research and Instructional Services
Phone: 732/932-7129(x173)
FAX: 732/932-1101
Judy Gardner
Elected - Public Services Representative 2007/09
Phone: 732/932-7505(x318)
Email: jgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
Rebecca Gardner
Elected - Collection Development Representative 2007/09
Phone: 732/932-0305(x114)
Email: rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
Erika Gorder
Special Collections Representative
Phone: 732/932-7006
FAX: 732/932-7012
Email: gorder@rci.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Leister
Elected - Technical & Automated Services Representative 2007/09
Phone: 732/445-5901
Email: eleister@rci.rutgers.edu
Rhonda Marker
Catalog Librarian
Phone: 732/445-5903
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: rmarker@rci.rutgers.edu
Terry McNally & Gary Golden
Appointed - Camden Campus Representative 2006/07
Phone: 856/225-2843 & 856/225-2828
FAX: 856/225-6428
Email: tmcnally@camden.rutgers.edu & ggolden@camden.rutgers.edu
Ann Montanaro
Head of Systems Department
Phone: 732/445-5896
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: montanar@rci.rutgers.edu
Mary Page
Head of Acquisitions Department
Phone: 732/445-5894
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: mspage@rci.rutgers.edu
Robert Sewell
AUL for Collection Development and Management
Phone: 732/932-7505
FAX: 732/932-7637
Email: rgsewell@rci.rutgers.edu
Myoung Wilson
Appointed - New Brunswick Campus Representative 2007/08
Research and Instructional Rep.
Phone: 732/932-7129 (x126) Email: mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu
Li Sun
Asian Languages Cataloging
Phone: 732/445-5238
Fax: 732/445-5888
Email: lisun@rci.rutgers.edu
Mary Beth Weber
Head of Cataloging Department
Phone: 732/445-5907
FAX: 732/445-5888
Email: mbfecko@rci.rutgers.edu


Last updated July 19, 2007; August 6, 2007
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/groups/tsc/members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)