STAFF RESOURCES

Officers, Representatives, and Chairs - Academic Year 2017-2018

Elected and Appointed Officers
Faculty Chair
Karen Hartman
khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/18
 
Faculty Vice Chair/Faculty Chair Elect
Kevin Mulcahy
mulcahy@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2017/18 - 2018/19
 
Faculty Secretary
Pam Hargwood
hargwood@rutgers.edu
Elected 2017/19
 
Parliamentarian
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Appointed 2017/18
University Senate
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/18
 
Newark Faculty Advisory Council
Adriana Cuervo
adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/19
 
New Brunswick Faculty Council
Triveni Kuchi
triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/19
Ryan Womack
rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2017/20
Committee and Council Chairs

Advisory Committee on Appointments and Promotions
Michael Joseph
mjoseph@libraries.rutgers.edu

Committee of Review
Fernanda Perrone
hperrone@libraries.rutgers.edu

Personnel Policy & Affirmative Action Committee
Melissa De Fino
mdefino@libraries.rutgers.edu

Planning Committee
Karen Hartman
khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu

Research Leave Review Committee
Thomas Frusciano
fruscian@libraries.rutgers.edu

Rules of Procedure
Thomas Glynn, Co-Chair
glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu

Scholarly & Professional Activity Committee
Elizabeth Surles
elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu



Last updated: July 6, 2015; July 13, 2015; July 31, 2015; September 3, 2015; July 27, 2016; August 12, 2016; January 12, 2017; July 17, 2017
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/lib_fac/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2017, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)