STAFF RESOURCES

Officers, Representatives, and Chairs - Academic Year 2013-2014

Elected and Appointed Officers
Deputy Faculty Coordinator/Faculty Coordinator Elect
Triveni Kuchi
kuchi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected 2014/15
 
Deputy Faculty Coordinator/Faculty Coordinator Elect
Thomas Glynn
glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected 2014/15-2015/16
 
Faculty Secretary
Megan Lotts
megan.lotts@rutgers.edu
Elected2013/15
 
Parliamentarian
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Appointed2014/15
University Senate
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Elected2012/15
Jane Otto
jjotto@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected2014/17
 
Newark Faculty Advisory Council
Keir Reavie
keir.reavie@rutgers.edu
Elected2013/16
 
New Brunswick Faculty Council
Li Sun
lisun@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected2013/16
Melissa Gasparotto
gasparom@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected2014/17
Committee and Council Chairs

Advisory Committee on Appointments and Promotions
James Niessen
niessen@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Committee of Review
Karen Hartman
khartman@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Committee on Scholarly Communication
Tom Izbicki, Ex Officio
tizbicki@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Laura Mullen, Co-Chair
lbmullen@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Library Resources Council
Kevin Mulcahy, Co-Chair
mulcany@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Ann Watkins, Co-Chair
ann.watkins@rutgers.edu

Personnel Policy & Affirmative Action Committee
Melissa De Fino
mdefino@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Planning and Coordinating Committee
Triveni Kuchi
kuchi@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Research Leave Review Committee
Tom Frusciano
fruscian@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Rules of Procedure
Stephanie Bartz, Co-Chair
sbartz@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Vibiana Cvetkovi, Co-Chair
bowman@camden.rutgers.edu

Scholarly & Professional Activity Committee
Leslin Charles
leslin.charles@rutgers.edu

User Services Council
Katherine Anderson, Co-Chair
katander@camden.rutgers.edu
Roberta Tipton, Co-Chair
tipton@andromeda.rutgers.edu



Last updated: July 18, 2014
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/lib_fac/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)