STAFF RESOURCES

Officers, Representatives, and Chairs - Academic Year 2015-2016

Elected and Appointed Officers
Faculty Coordinator
Thomas Glynn
glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/16
 
Deputy Faculty Coordinator/Faculty Coordinator Elect
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/16 - 2016/17
 
Faculty Secretary
Leslin Charles
leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/17
 
Parliamentarian
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Appointed2015/16
University Senate
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Elected2015/18
Jane Otto
jjotto@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected 2014/17
 
Newark Faculty Advisory Council
Minglu Wang
minglu@rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/16
 
New Brunswick Faculty Council
Li Sun
lisun@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected 2013/16
Melissa Gasparotto
gasparom@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Elected2014/17
Committee and Council Chairs

Advisory Committee on Appointments and Promotions
Ka-Neng Au
niessen@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Committee of Review
Connie Wu
conniewu@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Committee on Scholarly Communication
Laura Mullen, Chair
lbmullen@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Library Resources Council
Ann Watkins, Co-Chair
ann.watkins@rutgers.edu

Personnel Policy & Affirmative Action Committee
Melissa De Fino
mdefino@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Planning and Coordinating Committee
Thomas Glynn
glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Research Leave Review Committee
Karen Hartman
khartman@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Rules of Procedure
Stephanie Bartz, Co-Chair
sbartz@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Katherine Anderson, Co-Chair
katie.anderson@camden.rutgers.edu

Scholarly & Professional Activity Committee
Leslin Charles
leslin.charles@rutgers.edu

User Services Council
Yu-Hung Lin, Co-Chair
Liny4@rulmail.rutgers.edu
Roberta Tipton, Co-Chair
tipton@andromeda.rutgers.edu



Last updated: July 18, 2014; August 6, 2014; July 6, 2015; July 13, 2015; July 31, 2015
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/lib_fac/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)