STAFF RESOURCES

Officers, Representatives, and Chairs - Academic Year 2016-2017

Elected and Appointed Officers
Faculty Coordinator
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/17
 
Deputy Faculty Coordinator/Faculty Coordinator Elect
Karen Hartman
khartman@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/17 - 2017/18
 
Faculty Secretary
Leslin Charles
leslin.charles@rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/17
 
Parliamentarian
Jane Otto
jjotto@rutgers.edu
Appointed 2016/17
University Senate
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2015/18
Jane Otto
jjotto@rutgers.edu
Elected 2014/17
 
Newark Faculty Advisory Council
Adriana Cuervo
adriana.cuervo@rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/19
 
New Brunswick Faculty Council
Triveni Kuchi
triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
Elected 2016/19
Melissa Gasparotto
gasparom@libraries.rutgers.edu
Elected 2014/17
Committee and Council Chairs

Advisory Committee on Appointments and Promotions
Ka-Neng Au
au@rutgers.edu

Committee of Review
Melissa Gasparotto
gasparom@libraries.rutgers.edu

Committee on Scholarly Communication
Laura Mullen, Chair
lbmullen@libraries.rutgers.edu

Personnel Policy & Affirmative Action Committee
Melissa De Fino
mdefino@libraries.rutgers.edu

Planning and Coordinating Committee
Natalie Borisovets
natalieb@libraries.rutgers.edu

Research Leave Review Committee
Thomas Frusciano
fruscian@libraries.rutgers.edu

Rules of Procedure
Zara Wilkinson, Co-Chair
zara.wilkinson@rutgers.edu
Thomas Glynn, Co-Chair
glynn@libraries.rutgers.edu

Scholarly & Professional Activity Committee
Elizabeth Surles
elizabeth.surles@rutgers.edu



Last updated: July 18, 2014; August 6, 2014; July 6, 2015; July 13, 2015; July 31, 2015; September 3, 2015; July 27, 2016; August 12, 2016
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/lib_fac/contacts.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2016, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)