STAFF RESOURCES

Information Services: Central Telephone Reference Team: Team Members

AKA: New Brunswick Libraries Centralized Telephone Information Service (NBCTS)

Team Members:

Benjamin R. Beede
Ilona Caparros
Emily Fabiano
Linda Langschied
Laura B. Mullen
Patricia A. Piermatti, Team Leader
Thelma Tate
Lisa Vecchioli
Myoung Chung Wilson

Team Leader: 

Patricia A. Piermatti
Library of Science and Medicine
Email: piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445/1337, X202.

Team Members:

Benjamin R. Beede
Kilmer Library
Email: brbeede@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445/5733.

Ilona Caparros
Alexander Library
Email: caparros@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932/7129, X125.

Emily Fabiano
Alexander Library
Email: fabiano@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7129, X136.

Linda Langschied
Alexander Library
Email: langschi@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7129, X131.

Laura B. Mullen
Library of Science and Medicine
Email: lbmullen@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445/1337, X106.

Thelma Tate br /> Alexander Library
Email: ttate@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7129, X133

Lisa Vecchioli
Douglass Library
Email: lvecchio@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-9407.

Myoung Chung Wilson<
Alexander Library
Email: mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-932-7129, X126.

Technical Consultants:

Michael Giarlo
Alexander Library
Email: leftwing@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445/4806, X316.

Scott Hines
Library of Science and Medicine
Email: shines@rci.rutgers.edu
Phone: 732-445-1337, X302



Last updated: May 2003
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/nbisg/archive/CentTelRefTeam_members.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)