STAFF RESOURCES

NBLF Current Organization and Leaders - 2013/14

Chair: (2013/14)
Jim Niessen

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: (2013/14-2014/15)
Karen Hartman

Past Chair:
Jackie Mardikian

Functional Groups

New Brunswick Collections Group [NBCG]

Chair: (2013-2015)
Kevin Mulcahy

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: (2012-2014)
Jane Sloan

Reference Subgroup Chair: (2012-2014)
Triveni Kuchi

Science Subgroup Chair: (2011-2015)
Laura Mullen

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: (2013-2015)
Melissa Gasparotto

New Brunswick Information Services Group [NBISG]

Chair: (2013-2015)
Tom Glynn

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library:
Tom Glynn - glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105 - Alexander Library

Douglass Library:
Jane Sloan - jsloan@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5037 - Douglass Library

Kilmer Library:
Triveni Kuchi - kuchi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5733 - Kilmer Library

Library of Science & Medicine:
Martin Kesselman - martyk@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3571 - Chang Library

Instruction Coordinators:

Busch and Cook Campus Science Libraries
Laura Palumbo - laura.palumbo@rutgers.edu
848-445-3558 - Library of Science and Medicine

College Ave Campus, Alexander Library
Tom Glynn - glynn@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6105 - Alexander Library

Douglass Campus, Douglass Library
Eileen Stec - estec@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5009 - Douglass Library

Livingston Campus, Kilmer Library
Triveni Kuchi - kuchi@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-5733 - Kilmer Library

General Programs & Off-Campus/Distance Education
Jill Nathanson - nathanj@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3608 - Kilmer Library

PC Coordination Team Leader*
Stephanie Bartz - sbartz@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-6113- Alexander Library

Unit Computing Specialists

Joseph Abraham - joseph.abraham@rutgers.edu
848-932-5999 - Alexander Library

Pamela Johnson - justpam@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3547 - Library of Science and Medicine

Kim Kaiser - kkaiser@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-445-3620 - Kilmer Library

Andrew Ruggiero - aruggier@rulmail.rutgers.edu
848-932-5022 - Douglass Library

* Subgroup of the Information Services Group



Last updated: July 16, 2013; January 30, 2104
 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/nblf/nblf_org.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)