STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty - Organization, 2001-2002

CHAIR: Mary Fetzer - fetzer@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129 x121 ALEX
DEPUTY CHAIR: Kevin Mulcahy - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x129 ALEX

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT GROUP
CHAIR:
Howard Dess - dess@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-1337 x315 LSM

Arts and Humanities Subgroup Chair - Kevin Mulcahy - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x129 ALEX
Reference Subgroup Chair - Kevin Mulcahy - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x129 ALEX
Sciences Subgroup Chair - Jackie Mardikian - mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-1337 x307 LSM
Social Sciences Subgroup Chair - Mary Fetzer - fetzer@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129 x121 ALEX


INFORMATION SERVICES GROUP
CHAIR
: Myoung Chung Wilson - mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x126 ALEX

Information Services Steering Group
Chair
: Myoung Chung Wilson - mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x126 ALEX
Vice-chairs: Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-5733 KILMER
                      Penny Page - ppage@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-3527 CAS

Information Services Steering Group Members:
Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library - Kevin Mulcahy - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x129 ALEX
Douglass Library - Martin Kesselman - martyk@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-9407 DSS
Kilmer Library - Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-5733 KILMER
    Acting Spring 2002 - Benjamin Beede brbeede@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-5733(x110)
Library of Science and Medicine - Pat Piermatti - piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-1337 x202 LSM
Branches - Penny Page - ppage@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-3527 CAS
PC Team Coordinators Team Leader - Stephanie Bartz - sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x122 ALEX
Liaisons:
Common Knowledge Data Base Team*
- Ron Jantz - rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-8573x180 ALEX
Digital Libraries Initiatives* - Scott Hines - shines@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-9407 x38 DSS
Instruction Subgroup* - Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-5733 KILMER
    Acting Spring 2002 - Leslie Murtha lmurtha@andromeda.rutgers.edu 732/445-3163(x115)
RUL CDC Generalist Team* -- Kevin Mulcahy - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu 732/932-7129x129 ALEX

Associate Members:
Reference Library Associates


*These are subgroups of the Information Services Group

10/01 MF



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_01-02.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)