STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty Organizational Chart, 2002-2003

CHAIR:  Kevin Mulcahy**
mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu 
732/932-7129x129
Alexander Library

DEPUTY CHAIR/CHAIR ELECT:  Rebecca Gardner***
rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu 
732/932-0305x114
Chang Library

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT GROUP

CHAIR: Howard Dess**  
dess@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337x315
LSM

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: Kevin Mulcahy***

Reference Subgroup Chair: Kevin Mulcahy***

Science Subgroup Chair: Jackie Mardikian**
mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337-307
LSM

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: Mary Fetzer**
fetzer@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x121

INFORMATION SERVICES GROUP

CHAIR: Myoung Chung Wilson**
mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x126
Alexander Library

VICE CHAIRS: Jeris Cassell**  
cassell@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432-1111
Kilmer Library

Penny Page**
ppage@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3527
Alcohol Studies

Information Services Steering Group Members:

Reference Team Leaders–

Alexander Library–Kevin Mulcahy**

Douglass Library–Martin Kesselman
martyk@rci.rutgers.edu 
732/932-9407x27
Douglass Library

Kilmer Library– Jeris Cassel

Library of Science & Medicine– Pat Piermatti 
piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337x202
LSM

Branch Libraries– Penny Page

PC Coordination Team Leader– Stephanie Bartz 
sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x122
Alexander

Common Knowledge Database Team Leader*– Ron Jantz 
rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-8573x180
Alexander

Liaisons:     

Digital Libraries Initiatives–[    ]

Instruction Subgroup– Jeris Cassel

RUL CDC Generalist Team– Kevin Mulcahy

Associate Members:

Reference Library Associates

Isaiah Beard 
poet@rci.rutgers.edu 
732/445-4806(x306)

LSM

Anthony Joachim  
ajoachim@rci.rutgers.edu 
732/932-9407x22
Douglass Library

Kevin McGuire   
kevinmcg@rci.rutgers.edu 
732/445-3163x113

* These are subgroups of the Information Services Group

** Term ends June 30, 2003

*** Term ends June 30, 2004

11/15/02



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_02-03.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)