STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty Organizational Chart, 2003-2004

Chair: Rebecca Gardner** - rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305x114
Chang Library

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: Kevin Mulcahy*** - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x129
Alexander Library

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

Collections Group

Chair: Howard Dess*** - dess@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337x315
Library of Science and Medicine

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: Kevin Mulcahy**

Reference Subgroup Chair: Kevin Mulcahy**

Science Subgroup Chair: Jackie Mardikian*** mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337-307
Library of Science and Medicine

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: Mary Fetzer*** fetzer@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x121
Alexander Library

Information Services Group

Chair: Myoung Chung Wilson*** mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x126
Alexander Library

Vice Chairs:
Jeris Cassel cassel@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-4432-111
Kilmer Library
Penny Page ppage@rci.rutgers.edu 732/445-3527
Alcohol Studies

Information Services Steering Group Members:

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library: Kevin Mulcahy****

Douglass Library: Ferris Olin** olin@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407x26
Douglass Library

Kilmer Library: Jeris Cassel

Library of Science & Medicine: Pat Piermatti piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337x202
Library of Science and Medicine

Branch Libraries: Penny Page

PC Coordination Team Leader*: Stephanie Bartz sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129x122
Alexander Library

Common Knowledge Database Team Leader*: Ron Jantz rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-8573x180
Alexander Library

Liaisons:

RUL Instruction Services Committee: Jeris Cassel

RUL CDC Generalist Team: Kevin Mulcahy

Associate Members:

Reference Library Associates/Unit Computing Specialists

Anthony Joachim ajoachim@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407x22
Douglass Library
Pamela Johnson justpam@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4806(x306)
Library of Science and Medicine
Kevin McGuire kevinmcg@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3163x113
Kilmer Library

* These are subgroups of the Information Services Group

** Term ends June 30, 2004

*** Term ends June 30, 2005

**** Term ends June 30, 2006

7/7/2003



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_03-04.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)