STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty Organizational Chart, 2004-2005

Chair: Kevin Mulcahy* - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: Jackie Mardikian** - mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337 ext.307
Library of Science and Medicine

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

Collections Group

Chair: Howard Dess* - dess@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337 ext.315
Library of Science and Medicine

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: Kevin Mulcahy**

Reference Subgroup Chair: Jeris Cassel** - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432
Kilmer Library

Science Subgroup Chair: Jackie Mardikian*

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: Mary Fetzer* fetzer@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.121
Alexander Library

Information Services Group

Chair: Myoung Chung Wilson* - mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.126
Alexander Library

Vice Chairs:
Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432
Kilmer Library
Penny Page ppage@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3527
Alcohol Studies

Information Services Steering Group Members:

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library: Kevin Mulcahy**

Douglass Library (Acting): Kayo Denda* kdenda@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.23
Douglass Library

Kilmer Library: Jeris Cassel

Library of Science & Medicine: Pat Piermatti piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337 ext.202
Library of Science and Medicine

Branch Libraries: Penny Page

PC Coordination Team Leader***: Stephanie Bartz sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.122
Alexander Library

Common Knowledge Database Team Leader***: Ron Jantz rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-8573 ext.180
Alexander Library

Liaisons:

RUL Instruction Services Committee: Jeris Cassel

RUL CDC Generalist Team: Kevin Mulcahy

Associate Members:

Reference Library Associates/Unit Computing Specialists

Anthony Joachim ajoachim@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.22
Douglass Library
Pamela Johnson justpam@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4806 ext.306
Library of Science and Medicine
Kevin McGuire kevinmcg@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3163 ext.113
Kilmer Library

* Term ends June 30, 2005

** Term ends June 30, 2006

*** Subgroup of the Information Services Group

June 25, 2004



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_04-05.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)