STAFF RESOURCES

New Brunswick Libraries Faculty Organizational Chart, 2005-2006

Chair: Jackie Mardikian* - mardikia@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337 ext.307
Library of Science and Medicine

Deputy Chair/Chair Elect: Jane Sloan** - jsloan@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4980 ext.150
Media Center

FUNCTIONAL GROUPS

Collections Group

Chair: Kevin Mulcahy** - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Arts & Humanities Subgroup Chair: Lourdes Vazquez* - lvazquez@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.124
Alexander Library

Reference Subgroup Chair: Jeris Cassel* - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Science Subgroup Chair: Rebecca Gardner** - rgardner@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.114
Chang Library

Social Sciences Subgroup Chair: Ryan Womack** - rwomack@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-5733 ext.121
Kilmer Library

Information Services Group

Co-Chairs:
Jeris Cassel* - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library
Marty Kesselman* - martyk@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-0305 ext.163
Chang Library

Information Services Steering Group Members:

Reference Team Leaders:

Alexander Library: Kevin Mulcahy* - mulcahy@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.129
Alexander Library

Douglass Library:
(July-Dec. 2005) Ferris Olin - olin@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.26
Douglass Library
(Acting Jan.-June 2006) Eileen Stec - estec@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407 ext.25
Douglass Library

Kilmer Library: Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Library of Science & Medicine: Pat Piermatti* - piermatt@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-1337 ext.202
Library of Science and Medicine

Branch Libraries: Penny Page - ppage@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3527
Center of Alcohol Studies Library

PC Coordination Team Leader***: Stephanie Bartz - sbartz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-7129 ext.122
Alexander Library

Common Knowledge Database Team Leader***: Ron Jantz - rjantz@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-8573 ext.180
Alexander Library

Liaisons:

RUL Instruction Services Committee: Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

RUL CDC Generalist Team: Jeris Cassel - cassel@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4432 ext.111
Kilmer Library

Associate Members:

Reference Library Associates/Unit Computing Specialists

Andrew Ruggiero - aruggier@rci.rutgers.edu
732/932-9407
Douglass Library
Pamela Johnson - justpam@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-4806 ext.306
Library of Science and Medicine
Kevin McGuire - kevinmcg@rci.rutgers.edu
732/445-3163 ext.113
Kilmer Library

* Term ends June 30, 2006

** Term ends June 30, 2007

*** Subgroup of the Information Services Group

July 1, 2005



 
URL: http://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/rul/staff/nbl/org_leaders_history/org_05-06.shtml
Website Feedback  |  Privacy Policy

© Copyright 1997-2013, Rutgers University Libraries   (Further Copyright Information)